Force Tier Guide

Go down

Force Tier Guide Empty Force Tier Guide

Post by Storm on Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:18 pm

Force Tiers

Everyone who is Force Sensitive may start off with Tiers 1-4 for their characters. However, only those who are canon characters may be allowed to start above 4. Do not discourage, though! Through good story, it is possible for everyone to reach up to the final tier! Although, your stories might have to be damn good.

Tier 1.

These refer to those that are lower leveled within the Force. Their powers are not that strong and they can barely lift a ball without requiring great strain. Compared to other force tiers, this is the weakest of the weak level, yet those within this tier can easily go up to tier 2 with more practice in the Force.

Tier 1 Examples- Jedi Younglings

Tier 2.

These refer to Jedi who have mastered the Force well enough to make good use of it. They are exceptional in its ways and know how to really deal some heavy damage. This is where the Force user's potential are starting to be realized as a threat.

Tier 2 Examples- Jedi Padawans, Sith Acolytes, Ahsoka Tano (Padawan), Ezra Bridgers.

Tier 3.

These are the Force user's whose power commands great respect. They have learned enough of the Force to be a real threat to their foes and deal tremendous damage on the battlefield. Those who are Tier 3 can deal out some really unrelenting power.

Tier 3 Examples- Jedi Knights, Sith Apprentices, Asajj Ventress, Darth Maul, Kanan Jarrus, Inquisitors, Savage Oppress.

Tier 4.

These are the Force user's whose power commands more than respect, but of immediate enemy surrender. Their abilities go beyond what is normal and can almost be seen as completely devastating. Everyone knows that they aren't a force to be reckoned with, and everyone fears their presence. At this level, Force sensitives are considered to be the leaders of the Force.

Tier 4 Examples- Jedi Masters, Sith Lords, Obi Wan Kenobi, Darth Tyrannus, Qui-Gon- Jinn, Shaak Ti.

Tier 5.

These are the Force users whose powers have no logical measurement. They are practitioners so powerful with the force that they could almost become one with it. Those that control this level of power show that they are not just using the Force, but they live with it in harmony.

Tier 5 Example- Mace Windu, Darth Vader, Grandmaster Yoda, Luke Skywalker, Darth Sidious.

Tier 6.

These are what could be considered as Gods among the Star Wars world. Their power is incomprehensible and unfathomable. Such things as planets and people are nothing to them, as not even the worst mortal military arsenal will be enough to stop them. Some are even capable of ending Sectors with the bat of an eye. Those that reach this level are even capable of mastering complete Oneness with the Force.

Tier 6 Example- Abaloth, The Ones.

Posts : 16

Character sheet

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum